A range of healthy and tasty low glycemic index pastries

Looking for a healthier alternative to traditional baked goods?

Our products are made with the finest ingredients and are designed to offer an unmistakably measured response. We use only natural sugars, such as agave syrup or coconut blossom sugar, to provide a more balanced taste.

With Oh Oui! baked goods, you can enjoy the full flavor without the guilt. They're perfect for anyone who wants to indulge in something sweet while staying healthy! And they come in different flavors, so there's something for everyone!

Compose your box

Consumed in reasonable quantities, sugar (glucose) is not bad. It provides the body with the energy it needs.

But its overconsumption can be dangerous. The problem comes from current consumption patterns that bring too much sugar.

The consumption of sugar leads to an increase in blood sugar that the body will manage by secreting a hormone: insulin.

Its role is to regulate blood sugar levels at a balanced level by transforming excess sugar into glycogen (stored in the muscles, liver...) and triglycerides (fats). The blood sugar level will then drop, sometimes causing the feeling of "barbeque" after the meal.

Une gamme de pâtisseries à faible indice glycémique, saines et savoureuses

Vous recherchez une alternative plus saine aux pâtisseries traditionnelles ?

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec les meilleurs ingrédients et ont été conçus pour offrir une réponse incontestablement mesurée. Nous n'utilisons que des sucres naturels, comme le sirop d’agave ou le sucre de fleur de coco, afin d'offrir un goût plus équilibré.

Avec les pâtisseries Oh Oui !, vous pouvez profiter de toute la saveur sans aucune culpabilité. Elles sont parfaites pour tous ceux qui veulent se faire plaisir avec quelque chose de sucré tout en restant sains ! Et elles existent différentes saveurs, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Composez votre coffret

Consommé en quantité raisonnable, le sucre (glucose) n’est pas mauvais. Il apporte à l’organisme l’énergie dont il a besoin.

Mais sa surconsommation peut s'avérer dangereuse. Le problème vient des modes de consommation actuels qui apportent une quantité de sucre trop importante.

La consommation de sucre entraine une augmentation de la glycémie que l’organisme va gérer en secrétant une hormone : l’insuline.

Son rôle est de réguler la glycémie à un niveau équilibré en transformant le sucre excédentaire pour le stocker sous forme de glycogène (stocké dans les muscles, le foie…) et des triglycérides (graisses). La glycémie va alors baisser, provoquant parfois la sensation de « coup de barre » après le repas.